top of page



In revision. Meredith Maxwell Mystery Series #1

When Meredith Davison receives a routine assignment to investigate the theft of four valuable paintings, she soon finds her life taking twists and turns she never bargained for—from murder to being enmeshed with drug smugglers is only the beginning.


Not content to let professional law enforcement officers take charge, she uses her job as a subterfuge to find the truth. But when a hired killer has her in his crosshairs, she realizes more is at stake than solving a mystery.




Available early 2024

 . Meredith Maxwell Mystery Series

Book #2

Deception Cove.jpg
bottom of page